Office Hours: Mon 7am-4pm | Tues 10am-7pm | Wed 8am-5pm | Thur 10am-7pm | Fri 8am-12pm | Sat 9am-1pm
Testimonials

The satisfaction of our patients is extremely important to us, and we love to hear your feedback so we know how we succeed and how we can improve. Tell us about your visit or read what other people have to say about Polles Dental.


“Excellent service in very timely manner!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 17, 2017)

“The staff is very friendly!!! Dr. Polles is the greatest, he makes sure that you are pleased with his work before you leave his office. Your money is well spent at Polles Dental.”
(5 stars)
by Shirley C (November 17, 2017)

“I LOVE Polles Dental!!”
(5 stars)
by Kellie R (November 08, 2017)

“My appointment went well. Staff was very friendly and helpful.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 08, 2017)

“I had an Awesome first visit. Great staff, location, and atmosphere.”
(5 stars)
by Adria M (August 20, 2017)

“They quickly made me an appointment and were very nice and professional. Great job!”
(5 stars)
by Robert A (July 18, 2017)

“Freaking awesome!”
(5 stars)
by The right r (July 12, 2017)

“After being referred to Dr. Polles about 4 years ago, my dental experiences have greatly improved. The administrative staff, hygienists, assistants, and Dr. Polles all go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and all your needs are met. So if you’re needing a dentist, this is definitely the place to be.”
(5 stars)
by John S (July 07, 2017)

“Excellent visit. Very professional from start to finish. I was there for a scheduled visit and Stephanie did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Front office was courteous as usual. Thanks!”
(5 stars)
by Tony Busin J (June 22, 2017)

“I love this Dental Office, everyone is very Friendly and Helpful. they always make my family very comfortable when we visit.”
(5 stars)
by Mary N (June 14, 2017)

“Friendly and professional staff! Appointment was on time and done quickly so I could get back to work. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Dee (June 01, 2017)

“Loved Dr. Dan! Can you imagine enjoying having a tooth filled?!?!? He’s your guy!!!”
(5 stars)
by Anne L (May 18, 2017)

“I was pleased that I could be seen on such short notice after my injury. I was very pleased with everyone that I dealt with. The approach was very professional.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 10, 2017)

“I love the team at Polles Center for Dentistry!!”
(5 stars)
by Kellie R (May 05, 2017)

“Care was very professional and Stephanie showed considerable kindness and compassion towards my wife Anne.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 29, 2017)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 19, 2017)

“Excellent care and wonderful staff!”
(5 stars)
by Heber Simmons I (April 13, 2017)

“An experience that was well above any dentist appointment I’ve ever had..”
(4 stars)
by Dwayne S (March 08, 2017)

“Great job! This was our son’s 3rd time to come and he did great! The hygienist was able to clean his teeth with no problem. Staff is super patient and kind.”
(5 stars)
by Grace (March 01, 2017)

“Dr. Polles is well aware of my previous trepidation with DDS’s and my hx. of tooth sensitivity. My experience in the chair was made easier by the administration of enough deadening injections to render me quite numb. Thank you for your care.”
(4 stars)
by Judy S (February 11, 2017)

“Great service and a wonderful experience all-around! From the initial phone call to book the appointment, through the very end of my visit, every one of the staff was courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable & capable. I’ll never go anywhere else!”
(5 stars)
by msdave79 (February 02, 2017)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 04, 2016)

“Polles Center for Dentistry does a great job of keeping us informed of upcoming appointments. They work well with our insurance company and they have always provided excellent dental care. We couldn’t be happier with them.”
(5 stars)
by Sandi B (September 30, 2016)

“Great overall experience. Super friendly staff that didn’t mind I was a few minutes late for my appointment. Danette was quick at cleaning my teeth and Dr. Polles is always real nice and helps me take good care of my teeth. Also, just 128.00 for a teeth cleaning is an excellent value. One of the reasons my family relies on Dr. Polles for our oral care. Thanks.”
(5 stars)
by Evan T (June 15, 2016)

“Danette, my dental hygienist, does a wonderful job and also gives me tips for care that have made a positive difference. Dr Polles, Lyla and everyone at the office truly know me and mine…not just our charts which reminds me of the small town where I grew up. 👍😀”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 09, 2016)

“My visit was excellent, as usual. This is a class operation.”
(5 stars)
by Jim M (May 06, 2016)

“I always have a great experience.”
(5 stars)
by Mark V (May 06, 2016)

“Very Nice service”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 02, 2016)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 01, 2016)

“Excellent treatment. Everyone is very courteous. I would recommend your office.”
(5 stars)
by Patsy d (March 23, 2016)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 27, 2016)

“Donetta did a through cleaning of my teeth. She was straightforward about my dental issues and make useful suggestions. She offered a useful tool to assist me in my daily cleaning routine. Thanks Donetta!”
(4 stars)
by Judy S (February 13, 2016)

“Great staff ;
Very professional”
(5 stars)
by George (January 21, 2016)

“All good”
(4 stars)
by Keith C. C (December 23, 2015)

“I always appreciate the care I receive at Polles Center.”
(5 stars)
by Sam P (November 17, 2015)

“💓 thank you everyone!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 13, 2015)

“I always have a good experience. Perhaps oddly to some, I actually enjoy going there. Jim is a good dentist and his staff is top notch. I would and have recommended Polles Center for Dentistry to others.”
(5 stars)
by Mark V (October 28, 2015)

“Great Job”
(5 stars)
by Queen (October 21, 2015)

“They do a great job, work with you on financing and are terrific about sending out appointment reminders. What a Godsend!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 23, 2015)

(5 stars)
by Zachary T (September 16, 2015)

“The usual high quality care.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 22, 2015)

“Thanks Donetta! Good job.”
(4 stars)
by Judy S (August 07, 2015)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 16, 2015)

“Excellent care by caring professionals.”
(5 stars)
by Donald E S (June 20, 2015)

(5 stars)
by brandon w (June 05, 2015)

“They where the best dental team I have ever been to I would highly recommend them to everyone !!”
(5 stars)
by Jennifer b (May 09, 2015)

“It was my first time with Maegan (not sure on the spelling) but she did a great job. I have never had any problems with Polles. Always a great experience.”
(5 stars)
by Mark V (April 17, 2015)

“Megan did an awesome job as always. Best dentist office I have ever been too. I look forward to many years of doing business with them.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 26, 2015)

“Best staff! Friendly service! Never knew I could look forward to going to the dentist!”
(5 stars)
by K. D (January 26, 2015)

“Great job by all.Natallie awesome Excellent rating”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 26, 2015)

“I’ve been going to Dr. Polles for over 7 years. I would not going anywhere else! His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. From a cleaning to a more in depth procedure, you won’t be disappointed by their work!”
(5 stars)
by A. J (January 14, 2015)

“Love Polles Dental. All the staff is so friendly, polite and professional. They communicate clearly from the office managerial staff to the hygienist. Dr. Polles is a great doctor and genuinely cares about his patients!”
(5 stars)
by Grace (January 14, 2015)

“I have the uttmost respect and confidence with the service the Dr Polles and staff renders at Polles Center for Dentistry. The staff always have a warm greet when you walk through the door. They are very punctual with scheduled appointment. I have not had to wait no more than 5 to 10 mins before being seen. Sometimes less than that. Overall I am very pleased with their service. This is why I have no problem recommending others.”
(5 stars)
by Minnie B (January 14, 2015)

“Polles Center for Dentistry is by far the best center in the south. The staff is extremely friendly, and genuinely concerned about your dental health. As fas as the dentist, Dr. Polles far surpasses any dentist I have ever known. He is so in tune with the patient, that even the slightest movement of my foot lets him know of the tention I am feeling. Hands down he is the best. dt”
(5 stars)
by DT (October 28, 2014)

“Everything went fine”
(5 stars)
by jeanne o (October 27, 2014)

“Always a pleasant experience. Natalie is a gem.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 21, 2014)

“I was in and out quickly!”
(5 stars)
by Cindy (October 21, 2014)

“Dr. Polles, Meghan, and the rest of the staff are thorough in their examinations and explanations of the health/care of my teeth. There is always a friendly hello and inviting smile from the entire staff!”
(5 stars)
by Pat R (October 21, 2014)

“Top notch. I’d recommend to all!”
(5 stars)
by Jim R (October 21, 2014)

“My husband has dementia and it requires special
people to care for him. Megan is so special and so gentle. Thanks! And what can I say about Dr. Polles!! Taking George out to the car in a wheelchair and helping him into the car was way above the call of duty. thank you guys so very much. And of course there is always Natalie who has the greatest hugs! You all make me feel so pampered. Thanks, Kathy”
(5 stars)
by Kathy (October 21, 2014)

“My children and I enjoyed our visit! You never hear a person say that they enjoyed the dentist office, lol. You all made us feel very comfortable and painless, that was a big plus for me! Thanks for being a wonderful team.”
(5 stars)
by Mary G (October 21, 2014)

“After our appointment, my son said, “I love this dentist office! Let’s come back! Everyone is so nice!”
This makes it much easier to get my child back for his next appointment! Thank you Polles Center for Dentistry!”
(5 stars)
by Angela (September 29, 2014)

“My husband has dementia and it requires special
people to care for him. Megan is so special and so gentle. Thanks! And what can I say about Dr. Polles!! Taking George out to the car in a wheelchair and helping him into the car was way above the call of duty. thank you guys so very much. And of course there is always Natalie who has the greatest hugs! You all make me feel so pampered. Thanks, Kathy”
(5 stars)
by Kathy (August 21, 2014)

“I had a good experience today when i visited today. the staff was excellent i would refer anyone to this clinic. thanks”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 14, 2014)

“EVERYONE is so nice and friendly!! Very nice environment, can’t wait to go back.”
(5 stars)
by Ronda E (August 12, 2014)

“Always a pleasant visit!….Megan is THE BOMB AND the front desk girls are THE SWEETEST!!!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 11, 2014)

“Great customer service! Wonderful with children!”
(5 stars)
by Christeen M (July 31, 2014)

“Natialie is the best!!! She is so patient and knowledgeable. Makes coming to the dentist very comfortable.”
(5 stars)
by Ron M (July 11, 2014)

“Natalie is the best Dental Hygenist! Very relaxed atmosphere!”
(5 stars)
by Branch (July 11, 2014)

“The staff is always very nice. They always make you feel at home. My dental hygienist Megan is a very caring person always asking if you are ok while she is working on your teeth.”
(5 stars)
by TP (July 11, 2014)

“My hygeniest made me aware of recent problems with Crest toothpaste (which I have always used) with regard to their new whitening formulas that contain silica bits (for polishing)that do not dissolve. These bits can become lodged in gums and cause problems. I love Crest, but will avoid using the formulas containing the silica bits.”
(5 stars)
by Ginger C (July 11, 2014)

“I was very pleased with a prompt appointment and with the friendly and efficient service I received.”
(5 stars)
by Neal B (June 16, 2014)

“Dr. Polles and his staff are extremely professional, yet still personel. They care for their patients and see that everything from work needing to be done, work done and the financial side of things are what’s in the patience best interest. There are a lot of different options to choose from in Jackson, but Dr. Polles is the best around.
I’ve been going to his clinic for over 6 years…and I wouldn’t think of going to see anyone else.”
(5 stars)
by Amanda M (June 09, 2014)

“I was pleasantly pleased by my appointment. I felt I was welcomed as soon as I walked in. Megan was phenomenal! She informed me of everything she was doing. I will refer others to this office!! Just wonderful!!”
(5 stars)
by Jamie L (June 04, 2014)

“The observations at my scheduled cleaning included a professional attitude, concerned care, from each team member I came in contact with, including the office staff and Layla. An objective consult for future dental work came from Dr. Green and also from Megan, my hygienist. Accolades to all.”
(5 stars)
by John C (June 04, 2014)

“The staff was very professional and friendly. However, the service that was provided was outstanding. My teeth and gum feel brand new. I will return.”
(5 stars)
by Sunshine l (May 28, 2014)

“Dr. Green and Kimberly were very friendly and provided me with a root canal and a temporary crown with minimal discomfort, and both of them phoned to check on me the following day.”
(5 stars)
by Neal B (May 22, 2014)

“Compassionate, caring, professional service of the highest caliber”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 22, 2014)

“We love it. Everyone was great we really enjoy it.”
(5 stars)
by denisedobbins (May 20, 2014)

“Always fast and Courteous and caring about how you feel if you are ok and explaining what is going on. I drive over 75 miles each way to go see them and that says a lot. The best and most wonderful dentist I know.”
(5 stars)
by Suzy M (May 20, 2014)

“I was just thinking as I exited your doors that the Customer Service at the Polles Center for Dentistry is excellent. Everyone is so very warm and accommodating.”
(5 stars)
by Philip N (May 20, 2014)

“These guys are the real deal! Dr. Polles is wonderful. Megan Pierce does a fabulous job. The front desk staff is more than helpful and willing to go above and beyond for patients!”
(5 stars)
by Susan P (May 20, 2014)

“Dr.Polles’ entire staff has always gone way above and beyond the norm to provide an excellent experience from the moment I enter their office door. Yesterday was no exception. I went in for a simple cleaning and oral exam, and as usual, the wait time was very short. Natalie came to the waiting room to greet me and give me a hug. She always does this, treating me like a family member. She is very gentle and thorough with her cleanings. Her room is equipped with so many extras that add to the positive experience. One of these amenities is a massage chair! I sat down in that wonderful chair and she handed me a new tube of Chapstick to apply before she began her work. She thinks of everything! I must add that Dr. Polles was not in the offi…”
(5 stars)
by Laura C (May 20, 2014)

“Very attentive! We love Megan and all the staff!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 06, 2014)

“Everyone at Dr Polles’s office is wonderful! Natalie and Dr Polles are awesome. I would not go any where else.”
(5 stars)
by Holly (April 28, 2014)

“I’ve tried several dentist offices in my area and settled on Polles because of the environment. It is clean, the staff is friendly, and they seem to keep up with technology very well. I was impressed the xray machine was in the room and I didn’t have to walk out to one or leave my room at all. Just walk in, clean, talk to Dentist, and you’re out of there. Very convenient and they seem to go out of their way to make you comfortable (which I am not at any Dentist office, so this is saying a lot).”
(5 stars)
by Mary (April 14, 2014)

“Everyone here makes my experience joyful each time I go! They are truly wonderful!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 27, 2014)

“Very professional and friendly staff.”
(5 stars)
by T. S (February 19, 2014)

“Tyt”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 11, 2014)

“Very professional and thorough!”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (February 03, 2014)

“My first visit at Polles Dental was indeed a pleasant one.
The staff was very friendly and very patient with me. Every
aspect of my consultation was explained in great detail and
all of my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Polles Dental to someone else”
(5 stars)
by S. J (February 03, 2014)

“As always a very pleasant experience.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 03, 2014)

“Very friendly and thorough!!! Megan took her time with me to make sure everything was covered and Dr. Polles is what all Dentist’s should strive to be…”
(5 stars)
by Tracy E (November 14, 2013)

“I am very satisfied with your practice. Every time we come the staff is always so nice and professional. I really like how comfortable everyone makes us feel from the minute we walk through the door.”
(5 stars)
by Tracy Carroll K (October 23, 2013)

“The dental care provided at Polles Center for Dentistry is exceptional.”
(5 stars)
by Heber Simmons I (October 23, 2013)

“The Dental Hygienist explained every step of the process for my very first visit to this dentist. After ex rays were taken, she cleaned the teeth thoroughly and made recommendations to keep them clean daily at home. The dentist came in and reviewed the exrays and made recommendation for a follow up visit next month. Great experience and I will refer friends and colleagues.”
(5 stars)
by Sally J (October 23, 2013)

“I tried to give it an excellent but it won’t click”
(5 stars)
by jeanne o (October 23, 2013)

“Very helpful and informative. Great bed side manners!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 23, 2013)

“Yall are great.”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (October 02, 2013)

“Very Professional work, Hygienist is exceptional.”
(5 stars)
by R Vincent P (October 02, 2013)

“As odd as it may sound, I always enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is professional yet seem genuinely interested in the patients well being beyond dental health. Especially noteworthy is Natalie, who has been my hygienist for years. She is such a gem.”
(5 stars)
by Mark V (September 25, 2013)

“My son had a dentist appointment on yesterday and he had a very good experience. They understood that I am trying to get him comfortable with going to the dentist again. And they allowed him to decide waht he wanted to be done. He was suppose to have 2 fillings and an extraction. They only did the 2 fillings and rescheduled the extraction. And they also asked him when he wanted to have the extraction done. Thank you Dr. Polles for understanding and allowing my son to walk back into going to the dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 24, 2013)

“In and out in less than an hour and it was “almost” painless. Great Job!”
(5 stars)
by carolo (September 17, 2013)

“Great atmosphere and superior service right when you walk in the door! The ladies are great and personable, and Dr. Polles is all about making your visit comfortable.”
(5 stars)
by branchd (September 17, 2013)

“As always, they were friendly and prompt.”
(5 stars)
by Pat R (September 17, 2013)

“Absoulte best service in Jackson Mississippi. They are friendly, professional, and always look out for your best interests.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 17, 2013)

“The service provided on Wednesday was excellent. Megan was very thorough in explaining the purpose of the procedure and expected outcome. Dr. Polles was also.”
(4 stars)
by E. B (August 19, 2013)

“Has ALWAYS been a pleasure to come visit you!”
(5 stars)
by Anne (July 30, 2013)

“Love the friendly staff.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 25, 2013)

“Prompt,courteous, and professional.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 22, 2013)

“Had an excellent appointment with the dental hygienist! I appreciate her work and care very
much.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 17, 2013)

“Always enjoy seeing the Polles Center family.
The service is always excellent and the friendships
I have developed over the years are special. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Greene, missed seeing Dr.Polles and Jennifer, although I’m glad you are expanding.”
(5 stars)
by Sam P (July 08, 2013)

“Went great, thanks!! Very Satisfied”
(5 stars)
by Kristy (June 25, 2013)

“Excellent care!”
(5 stars)
by Heber Simmons I (June 18, 2013)

“Excellent service to detail using the latest technology.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 10, 2013)

“I thought this first-time visit to this office was a good experience. Every member of the dental staff was very cordial and professional. I really liked the staff’s method of explaining the procedures that were performed and why they were done. Thanks you for your professionalism.”
(4 stars)
by Edith B (June 10, 2013)

“friendly staff, out the door quickly.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 10, 2013)

“You couldn’t ask for a more professional team than Dr. Polles and his staff. I had called the night before, which was a Sunday evening, requesting an emergency appt the next day. Prior to 8:00am on Monday morning the receptionist had called and had a time slot ready for me. Upon arrival I was taken back and my tooth was fix within a few minutes! I’ve never really like going to the Dentist but…it’s something we have to do. The entire team at Polles Center for Denistry is a ‘step above’ others I have been to in the past. A sense of real concern for the patient, the problem, and the resolution is portrayed at all times! Over two years since I first saw Dr. Polles, just as impressed now as I was then!”
(5 stars)
by John S (May 21, 2013)

“The usual excellent service combined with a very caring attitude.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 21, 2013)

“Everyone was nice and very helpful!”
(5 stars)
by Riva M (April 22, 2013)

“I found the staff to be friendly helpful. Megan the hygienist was friendly, understanding, professional, and great at her job. I was in good hands. Dr Polles was also friendly, understanding and professional. I was nervous about going to a new dentist. Now I can look forward to next time.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 22, 2013)

“Very prompt, professional, and courteous.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 22, 2013)

“I love Dr. Polles and his entire staff. Everyone is always very gentle and patient. They are always happy to answer any questions I might have. I encourage anyone seeking a dentist to go to Dr. Polles office. He and his staff are the best.”
(5 stars)
by S. L (February 26, 2013)

“Calm atmosphere at this office. Thanks for the friendly service I experienced!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 26, 2013)

“We felt right at home and everyone was extremely welcoming and great with the kids!!! The kids LOVED it!!!”
(5 stars)
by Brooke (February 14, 2013)

“I just love all of ya’ll to pieces!!!!! So happy to have found a “home”!”
(5 stars)
by Anne L (February 06, 2013)

“Good job! I was in and out quickly. Staff was friendly. I would recommend this dentist to others.”
(5 stars)
by Grace S (February 06, 2013)

“We have been coming to this clinic for many years and we love the doctor and staff. The care we receive is excellent. Thanks Guys! We love you!
The Sowell’s”
(5 stars)
by Kathy S (January 16, 2013)

“I had such a wonderful experience there! Dr. Polles is a one of a kind dentist and the staff was so amazing! They were very informative and very professional. I’m so glad that I found them! I will definitely be back!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 09, 2013)

“Always enjoy the staff at Polles Center”
(5 stars)
by Sam P (December 04, 2012)

“Wow what a wonderful experience. I’m from Atlanta, and they took me in in an emergency. Ended up being a root canal. Without a doubt the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 04, 2012)

“All of the staff at Polles Center for Dentistry go above and beyond professionalism. They were courteous and informative. It is obvious that the best possible dental care of their patients is paramount.”
(5 stars)
by Debbie D (December 04, 2012)

“This was my visit with Dr. Polles. My experience with the staff and Dr. Polles were A plus. Such wonderful people, warm and welcoming and great service!!”
(5 stars)
by Donna M. E (November 27, 2012)

“I am new to the area and had not found a dentist. I had an emergency with a cracked tooth. The staff was very helpful to work me in the same day that I called. The entire staff was very professional, helpful and courteous. The problem was resolved and I appreciate what the staff did to get me the appointment. I now have a dentist in Jackson.”
(5 stars)
by Andy C (November 13, 2012)

“Absolutely the best experience you can have at dentist. Very friendly staff and skilled hygenists make for a great office.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 13, 2012)

“Upon arriving, the office was clean and uncluttered. The office staff were friendly and upbeat. Dr. Polles was friendly and seemed to be genuinely interested in me as a patient. He did an excellent job as far as I could tell. The experience overall was excellent and very professional. I would recommend this office and its staff to new customers.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 07, 2012)

“Best cleaning ever!!! Great service with a smile! Friendly staff and Best dentist in town. Definitely will be back.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 07, 2012)

“I chose the 5 star rating because of how warm the staff made me feel. My dental hygienist was very professional and explained everything in detail to me, so that I understood what’s going on with me. She’s very personable and I like her a lot. After only one visit. I’ve never received that type of treatment especially from a dentist and the staff. Very friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Cassi (October 26, 2012)

“Dr Polles is an excellent doctor! Very caring and shows concern for the patient’s well being during the visit and afterwards. The staff is also so sweet and caring. I highly recommend Dr Polles and his staff for all your dental needs.”
(5 stars)
by Mason (October 26, 2012)

“There is a very personalized attention give to you when you visit Polles Center for Dentistry. I enjoyed my visit and thought the staff was very personable and knowledgeable. Going to the dentist is something I do not enjoy but having a friendly environment (as well as a TV and neck pillow available) definitely makes it easier :)”
(5 stars)
by Mary (October 18, 2012)

“My treatment experience was great today. Dr. Polles is very skilled, finishes your procedure in a timely manner, and is very personable. The staff is always friendly ad make you feel at ease. Jennifer and Layla were excellent at my visit today, as they always are!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 10, 2012)

“Excellent treatment from the moment I stepped into the dental office until I left. Thanks for the professionalism and making my experience pleasant each and every time I visit Polles Center for Dentistry.”
(5 stars)
by Beth B (October 09, 2012)

“Dr. Polles and his staff were super friendly. Natalie worked on my teeth and she was very informative wanting me to understand everything and was super nice! Love it there!”
(5 stars)
by Lauren M (September 27, 2012)

“In the past, going to the dentist was one I dread, but your staff always makes it an experience to remember! They are not only professional,but Natalie always gives me helpful info, the ladies are always in a great mood, and you can truely tell they all love what they do. Dr. Polles, you are the best dentist in Mississippi,and are blessed to have a staff that makes you the best.”
(5 stars)
by DT (September 05, 2012)

“Appointment was on time. Everyone was nice and helpful. Excellent quality dental care”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 30, 2012)

“Everybody in the office is very friendly! They are very thorough with regards to identifying any issues and following up with them in future visits. Always on time and never have to wait with regards to my scheduled appointment time.”
(5 stars)
by Rodney G (August 30, 2012)

“The level of professionalism is high and the tcustomer service is excellent.”
(5 stars)
by Femi O (August 29, 2012)

“Friendly
Professional
Patient oriented”
(5 stars)
by Larry (August 29, 2012)

“Very patient oriented practice. Seemingly simple things like email reminders that will populate your Outlook calendar are impressive and convient. Staff is exceptionally friendly. I feel like my mouth is getting great care.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 01, 2012)

“This was one of the best dentist’s appointments I’ve had in a long time. Dr. Polles was nice and encouraging. He had tons of solutions and gave me hope that something could be done about my teeth.”
(5 stars)
by Keturah O (July 31, 2012)

“Everyone was very kind, and Dr. Polles actually spent time explaining my problem.”
(5 stars)
by Paul F (July 31, 2012)

“Great staff. Very kind, caring and friendly. Dr. Polles is the best dentist I have ever visited. Everyone takes the time to explain the procedure and ask if you are ok while you are having work done.”
(5 stars)
by Russell D (July 31, 2012)

“Today was my first visit at the Polles Center for Denistry. I found Dr. Polles and his staff to be very professional and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was having done. I am so glad to have been referred to this clinic and will be recommending them to my family and friends. Thank you for taking such good care of me.”
(5 stars)
by Susan (July 23, 2012)

“Great dentist and wonderful staff!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 12, 2012)

“Great visit. Hate getting Extractions, but love the staff! They make this 27 yr old baby feel like a big boy!”
(5 stars)
by J M (July 11, 2012)

“Everyone was so very nice and accommodating! My issues were taken seriously and resolution was made quickly. I feel so much better. Thank you!”
(5 stars)
by Felice B (July 11, 2012)

“Doctor Polles and Jennifer were great today. They explained the dental procedure I was having in detail. Until I was referred to Doctor Polles it was nerve wrecking for me to go to the Dentist. Doctor Polles and his wonderful staff put me at ease. ”
(5 stars)
by Rebecca (June 18, 2012)

“Friendly service and great attention to detail. ”
(5 stars)
by Sam F (June 06, 2012)

” Enjoyed my teeth cleaning appointment with Natalie today! Thank you for your recommendations!”
(5 stars)
by D.T. (June 06, 2012)

“This is from a dent-a-phobe… I really don’t mind coming in to see the dentist since I found Polles! Everyone is so kind and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and well informed.”
(5 stars)
by Kay (May 31, 2012)

“Dr. Polles, Natalie and staff are the best. I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs.”
(5 stars)
by Rebecca (May 30, 2012)

“Natalie is an awesome Hygienist! She is thorough, and always patient! Best of all she listens and educates! Thanks for the great service! ”
(5 stars)
by Branch D (May 30, 2012)

“My daughter thought she was happy with her previous dentist. She now realizes that there is a difference and is very impressed with the care she received from Megan and Dr. Polles.”
(5 stars)
by DWO (May 29, 2012)

“Glad to be back home!”
(5 stars)
by Michael B (May 22, 2012)

“Very encouraging. Brought my attention to my gums and a couple of areas that need more attention. ”
(5 stars)
by Vicki B (May 22, 2012)

“Have great time management- never have to wait to see technicians or Dr. Polles.
Staff is always courteous and pleasant.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 22, 2012)

“Fantastic dentist and entire staff!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2012)

“Wonderful experience, professional, courteous, kind, understanding of fears and concerns.

I have had much dental work done in my 58 years of life and I have never been treated with more respect and kindness. I have already shared with several other people what a wonderful experience
I had with Dr Polles and his sweet staff,”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2012)

“I have recommended 3 family members/friends to Polles Center for Dentistry. And highly recommended that they set their appointments with Natalie. She is the greatest! Extremey thorough and personable before, during and after the visit. But the staff…Jennifer, Donna, Meghan, Lyla(spelling) are absolutely the best, very professional and friendly.”
(4 stars)
by Tosha T (May 16, 2012)

“Our family had a wonderful experience at Dr. Polles’ office. His staff are great — courteous & professional. This has been the best dental experience I have had!”
(5 stars)
by Mary T (May 16, 2012)

“Everyone at Polles Center Dentistry is very courteous. The atmosphere is very home like. I would certainly recommend friends and family.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2012)

“I always feel welcomed at Polles Center for Denistry.”
(5 stars)
by Sam P (May 16, 2012)

“I have been a dental patient of the Polles Clinic since it was established with complete satisfaction. Not only are Dr. Polles, Natalie and the remainder of the staff technically very competent, they treat patients with extremely high customer service standards. I have referred others to this clinic and will continue to do so in the future.”
(5 stars)
by Lamar Nesbit, Jackson, M (May 16, 2012)

“Awesome dental experience every time!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2012)

“Natalie is great as always……..a breath of fresh air with her humming and sweet spirit as she cleans my “angry spots”
on my teeth from my not flossing. Natalie……..I will do better.

Thanks Jennifer for fixing my whitening mouthpiece that my dog chewed up.

Tillie……thanks for sanding my teeth down……….you’re a sweetie. Just don’t fumble any more crowns….!! Just kidding………..an experience to laugh about and remember….!!!

Thanks to all for taking care of us.”
(5 stars)
by Gary S (May 16, 2012)

“I have been getting my dental care at Polles Center for Dentistry since 2008. Each time I go there I receive professional and friendly service. Marie K. Jackson, MS”
(4 stars)
by berthak (February 18, 2012)

“I recently visited Dr. Polles because I needed a root canal. This was the first dental procedure besides general cleanings that I have ever had in 26 years. My anxiety about the procedure was extremely high and out of control. Dr. Polles and his staff made me so comfortable and dealt with my fear beyond any expectations I could ever have. I am truly thankful for the gentleness that the staff has and will definitely return if I need anymore serious procedures done.”
(5 stars)
by susanl (February 13, 2012)

“I got my cavity filled on Wednesday, February 8 & was in & out of there in no time! Best cavity I have ever had filled!!!!”
(5 stars)
by kellier (February 11, 2012)

“Thanks Jennifer, and Dr. Polles for getting me in and out so quickly on Tuesday. I have been a bad girl for not keeping up with my dental health, but you guys fixed half of me up with no stress on my part! See you again in Feb.”
(5 stars)
by kathy b (January 19, 2012)

“By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. They go out of their way to help you and make you comfortable. They care more about you than the dollar which is extremely rare in this world. Here, I’m not just another number, I’m a person who they want to help. Good people, all of them.”
(5 stars)
by michaels (January 19, 2012)

“Jim Polles is an excellent dentist and a good person. He and his staff have provided excellent dental care and a warm and friendly environment of which I have not seen the equal. I happily recommend Dr. Polles and his staff to anyone in need of dental care.”
(5 stars)
by jimm (January 19, 2012)

“Megan provided me with the specifics as to what she was going to do before the procedure.”
(4 stars)
by susanw (January 06, 2012)

“Dr. Polles and his staff make you feel comfortable and I’ve always had pleasant experiences at his office.”
(5 stars)
by brandonw (October 24, 2011)

“Great medical service. Quick and painless”
(5 stars)
by jonathano (August 25, 2011)

“Natalie is a superb hygienist and has the most pleasant manner. Jim Polles is an excellent dental clinician and would highly recommend him and his staff.”
(5 stars)
by lamarn (August 14, 2011)

“Have always been treated with the most respect and concern. They take very good care of you here. I now look forward to going to the dentist!”
(5 stars)
by susiem (August 14, 2011)

“My first visit was great. I felt that I received a thorough exam and cleaning and plan to continue to go to the Polles Center again in the future.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 11, 2011)

“Great experience, sweet people! Highly recommend to anyone in the area.”
(5 stars)
by janett (July 23, 2011)

“I have been, currently am, & expect to be pleased as can be with the Polles Center–they try to work around my schedule, file claims promptly & make me not dread to see the appointment cards in the mail!”
(5 stars)
by carlal (July 20, 2011)

“Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth. She got some stains off that I thought I would have to have whitened. And, as always the staff was friendly and personable.”
(5 stars)
by samuelf (May 12, 2011)

“I used to be afraid to come to the dentist, but not anymore.”
(5 stars)
by susiem (April 18, 2011)

“I had my routine cleaning done. I LOVE everyone at Dr. Polles’! They are always nice & work with you….”
(5 stars)
by kellier (April 04, 2011)

“Natlie is the best. She is always through when cleaning my teeth and explains everything that she is going to do.”
(5 stars)
by sandraj (March 29, 2011)

“my experience was very good”
(4 stars)
by williams (March 25, 2011)

“Great Service, Natalie and Dr. Polles are the best!”
(5 stars)
by branchd (March 24, 2011)

“The entire staff is awesome. You are seen quickly and the service is the best I have encountered. Dr. Polles is very good!”
(5 stars)
by georged (March 23, 2011)

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 25, 2013)

“I love Dr. Polles and his entire staff. Everyone is always very gentle and patient. They are always happy to answer any questions I might have. I encourage anyone seeking a dentist to go to Dr. Polles office. He and his staff are the best.”
(5 stars)
by S. Lannon (February 19, 2013)

“We felt right at home and everyone was extremely welcoming and great with the kids!!! The kids LOVED it!!!”
(5 stars)
by Brooke (February 13, 2013)

“I just love all of ya’ll to pieces!!!!! So happy to have found a “home”!”
(5 stars)
by Anne Loflin (February 6, 2013)

“Good job! I was in and out quickly. Staff was friendly. I would recommend this dentist to others.”
(5 stars)
by Grace Strahan (January 17, 2013)

“We have been coming to this clinic for many years and we love the doctor and staff. The care we receive is excellent. Thanks Guys! We love you!
The Sowell’s”
(5 stars)
by Kathy Sowell (January 15, 2013)

“I had such a wonderful experience there! Dr. Polles is a one of a kind dentist and the staff was so amazing! They were very informative and very professional. I’m so glad that I found them! I will definitely be back!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 9, 2013)

“Wow what a wonderful experience. I’m from Atlanta, and they took me in in an emergency. Ended up being a root canal. Without a doubt the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 4, 2012)

“All of the staff at Polles Dental go above and beyond professionalism. They were courteous and informative. It is obvious that the best possible dental care of their patients is paramount.”
(5 stars)
by Debbie Dees (November 30, 2012)

“Always enjoy the staff at Polles Center”
(5 stars)
by Sam Peden (November 27, 2012)

“This was my visit with Dr. Polles. My experience with the staff and Dr. Polles were A plus. Such wonderful people, warm and welcoming and great service!!”
(5 stars)
by Donna M. Engelbrecht (November 27, 2012)

“I am new to the area and had not found a dentist. I had an emergency with a cracked tooth. The staff was very helpful to work me in the same day that I called. The entire staff was very professional, helpful and courteous. The problem was resolved and I appreciate what the staff did to get me the appointment. I now have a dentist in Jackson.”
(5 stars)
by Andy Coleman (November 13, 2012)

“Absolutely the best experience you can have at dentist. Very friendly staff and skilled hygenists make for a great office.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 7, 2012)

“Upon arriving, the office was clean and uncluttered. The office staff were friendly and upbeat. Dr. Polles was friendly and seemed to be genuinely interested in me as a patient. He did an excellent job as far as I could tell. The experience overall was excellent and very professional. I would recommend this office and its staff to new customers.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 6, 2012)

“Best cleaning ever!!! Great service with a smile! Friendly staff and Best dentist in town. Definitely will be back.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 31, 2012)

“I chose the 5 star rating because of how warm the staff made me feel. My dental hygienist was very professional and explained everything in detail to me, so that I understood what’s going on with me. She’s very personable and I like her a lot. After only one visit. I’ve never received that type of treatment especially from a dentist and the staff. Very friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Cassi (October 25, 2012)

“Dr Polles is an excellent doctor! Very caring and shows concern for the patient’s well being during the visit and afterwards. The staff is also so sweet and caring. I highly recommend Dr Polles and his staff for all your dental needs.”
(5 stars)
by Mason (October 25, 2012)

“There is a very personalized attention give to you when you visit Polles Dental. I enjoyed my visit and thought the staff was very personable and knowledgeable. Going to the dentist is something I do not enjoy but having a friendly environment (as well as a TV and neck pillow available) definitely makes it easier :)”
(5 stars)
by Mary (October 18, 2012)

“My treatment experience was great today. Dr. Polles is very skilled, finishes your procedure in a timely manner, and is very personable. The staff is always friendly ad make you feel at ease. Jennifer and Layla were excellent at my visit today, as they always are!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 9, 2012)

“Excellent treatment from the moment I stepped into the dental office until I left. Thanks for the professionalism and making my experience pleasant each and every time I visit Polles Dental.”
(5 stars)
by Beth Bryant (October 9, 2012)

“Dr. Polles and his staff were super friendly. Natalie worked on my teeth and she was very informative wanting me to understand everything and was super nice! Love it there!”
(5 stars)
by Lauren McDaniel (September 27, 2012)

“In the past, going to the dentist was one I dread, but your staff always makes it an experience to remember! They are not only professional,but Natalie always gives me helpful info, the ladies are always in a great mood, and you can truely tell they all love what they do. Dr. Polles, you are the best dentist in Mississippi,and are blessed to have a staff that makes you the best.”
(5 stars)
by DT (September 5, 2012)

“Appointment was on time. Everyone was nice and helpful. Excellent quality dental care”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 30, 2012)

“Everybody in the office is very friendly! They are very thorough with regards to identifying any issues and following up with them in future visits. Always on time and never have to wait with regards to my scheduled appointment time.”
(5 stars)
by Rodney Grogan (August 30, 2012)

“Friendly
Professional
Patient oriented”
(5 stars)
by Larry (August 28, 2012)

“The level of professionalism is high and the tcustomer service is excellent.”
(5 stars)
by Femi Olutiola (August 20, 2012)

“Very patient oriented practice. Seemingly simple things like email reminders that will populate your Outlook calendar are impressive and convient. Staff is exceptionally friendly. I feel like my mouth is getting great care.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 1, 2012)

“Everyone was very kind, and Dr. Polles actually spent time explaining my problem.”
(5 stars)
by Paul Foster (July 30, 2012)

“This was one of the best dentist’s appointments I’ve had in a long time. Dr. Polles was nice and encouraging. He had tons of solutions and gave me hope that something could be done about my teeth.”
(5 stars)
by Keturah Ollie-Hayes (July 26, 2012)

“Great staff. Very kind, caring and friendly. Dr. Polles is the best dentist I have ever visited. Everyone takes the time to explain the procedure and ask if you are ok while you are having work done.”
(5 stars)
by Russell Dye (July 23, 2012)

“Today was my first visit at the Polles Center for Denistry. I found Dr. Polles and his staff to be very professional and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was having done. I am so glad to have been referred to this clinic and will be recommending them to my family and friends. Thank you for taking such good care of me.”
(5 stars)
by Susan (July 17, 2012)

“Great dentist and wonderful staff!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 12, 2012)

“Everyone was so very nice and accommodating! My issues were taken seriously and resolution was made quickly. I feel so much better. Thank you!”
(5 stars)
by Felice Blanco (July 10, 2012)

“Great visit. Hate getting Extractions, but love the staff! They make this 27 yr old baby feel like a big boy!”
(5 stars)
by J McCarty (July 10, 2012)

“Doctor Polles and Jennifer were great today. They explained the dental procedure I was having in detail. Until I was referred to Doctor Polles it was nerve wrecking for me to go to the Dentist. Doctor Polles and his wonderful staff put me at ease. ”
(5 stars)
by Rebecca (June 18, 2012)

“Friendly service and great attention to detail. ”
(5 stars)
by Sam Ferrell (June 6, 2012)

“Enjoyed my teeth cleaning appointment with Natalie today! Thank you for your recommendations!”
(5 stars)
by D.T. (June 5, 2012)

“This is from a dent-a-phobe… I really don’t mind coming in to see the dentist since I found Polles! Everyone is so kind and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and well informed.”
(5 stars)
by Kay (May 30, 2012)

“Dr. Polles, Natalie and staff are the best. I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs.”
(5 stars)
by Rebecca (May 30, 2012)

“Natalie is an awesome Hygienist! She is thorough, and always patient! Best of all she listens and educates! Thanks for the great service! ”
(5 stars)
by Branch Dildine (May 29, 2012)

“My daughter thought she was happy with her previous dentist. She now realizes that there is a difference and is very impressed with the care she received from Megan and Dr. Polles.”
(5 stars)
by DWO (May 24, 2012)

“Very encouraging. Brought my attention to my gums and a couple of areas that need more attention. ”
(5 stars)
by Vicki Blake (May 21, 2012)

“Have great time management- never have to wait to see technicians or Dr. Polles.
Staff is always courteous and pleasant.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 17, 2012)

“Glad to be back home!”
(5 stars)
by Michael Busbin (May 16, 2012)

“Natalie is great as always……..a breath of fresh air with her humming and sweet spirit as she cleans my “angry spots”
on my teeth from my not flossing. Natalie……..I will do better.
Thanks Jennifer for fixing my whitening mouthpiece that my dog chewed up.
Tillie……thanks for sanding my teeth down……….you’re a sweetie. Just don’t fumble any more crowns….!! Just kidding………..an experience to laugh about and remember….!!!
Thanks to all for taking care of us.”
(5 stars)
by Gary Schaffhauser (May 4, 2012)

“Awesome dental experience every time!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 30, 2012)

“I always feel welcomed at Polles Center for Denistry.”
(5 stars)
by Sam Peden (April 26, 2012)

“Everyone at Polles Center Dentistry is very courteous. The atmosphere is very home like. I would certainly recommend friends and family.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 25, 2012)

“I have been a dental patient of the Polles Clinic since it was established with complete satisfaction. Not only are Dr. Polles, Natalie and the remainder of the staff technically very competent, they treat patients with extremely high customer service standards. I have referred others to this clinic and will continue to do so in the future.”
(5 stars)
by Lamar Nesbit, Jackson, MS (April 17, 2012)

“I have recommended 3 family members/friends to Polles Dental. And highly recommended that they set their appointments with Natalie. She is the greatest! Extremey thorough and personable before, during and after the visit. But the staff…Jennifer, Donna, Meghan, Lyla(spelling) are absolutely the best, very professional and friendly.”
(4 stars)
by Tosha Taylor (April 9, 2012)

“Fantastic dentist and entire staff!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 4, 2012)

“Our family had a wonderful experience at Dr. Polles’ office. His staff are great — courteous & professional. This has been the best dental experience I have had!”
(5 stars)
by Mary Taylor (April 4, 2012)

“Wonderful experience, professional, courteous, kind, understanding of fears and concerns. I have had much dental work done in my 58 years of life and I have never been treated with more respect and kindness. I have already shared with several other people what a wonderful experience I had with Dr Polles and his sweet staff,”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 4, 2012)

“I have been getting my dental care at Polles Dental since 2008. Each time I go there I receive professional and friendly service. Marie K. Jackson, MS”
(4 stars)
by berthak (February 19, 2012)

“I recently visited Dr. Polles because I needed a root canal. This was the first dental procedure besides general cleanings that I have ever had in 26 years. My anxiety about the procedure was extremely high and out of control. Dr. Polles and his staff made me so comfortable and dealt with my fear beyond any expectations I could ever have. I am truly thankful for the gentleness that the staff has and will definitely return if I need anymore serious procedures done.”
(5 stars)
by susanl (February 14, 2012)

“I got my cavity filled on Wednesday, February 8 & was in & out of there in no time! Best cavity I have ever had filled!!!!”
(5 stars)
by kellier (February 12, 2012)

“By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. They go out of their way to help you and make you comfortable. They care more about you than the dollar which is extremely rare in this world. Here, I’m not just another number, I’m a person who they want to help. Good people, all of them.”
(5 stars)
by michaels (January 20, 2012)

“Thanks Jennifer, and Dr. Polles for getting me in and out so quickly on Tuesday. I have been a bad girl for not keeping up with my dental health, but you guys fixed half of me up with no stress on my part! See you again in Feb.”
(5 stars)
by kathy bw (January 20, 2012)

“Jim Polles is an excellent dentist and a good person. He and his staff have provided excellent dental care and a warm and friendly environment of which I have not seen the equal. I happily recommend Dr. Polles and his staff to anyone in need of dental care.”
(5 stars)
by jimm (January 20, 2012)

“Megan provided me with the specifics as to what she was going to do before the procedure.”
(4 stars)
by susanw (January 7, 2012)

“Dr. Polles and his staff make you feel comfortable and I’ve always had pleasant experiences at his office.”
(5 stars)
by brandonw (October 25, 2011)

“Great medical service. Quick and painless”
(5 stars)
by jonathano (August 26, 2011)

“Natalie is a superb hygienist and has the most pleasant manner. Jim Polles is an excellent dental clinician and would highly recommend him and his staff.”
(5 stars)
by lamarn (August 15, 2011)

“Have always been treated with the most respect and concern. They take very good care of you here. I now look forward to going to the dentist!”
(5 stars)
by susiem (August 15, 2011)

“My first visit was great. I felt that I received a thorough exam and cleaning and plan to continue to go to the Polles Center again in the future.”
(5 stars)
by anonymous (August 12, 2011)

“Great experience, sweet people! Highly recommend to anyone in the area.”
(5 stars)
by janett (July 24, 2011)

“I have been, currently am, & expect to be pleased as can be with the Polles Center–they try to work around my schedule, file claims promptly & make me not dread to see the appointment cards in the mail!”
(5 stars)
by carlal (July 21, 2011)

“Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth. She got some stains off that I thought I would have to have whitened. And, as always the staff was friendly and personable.”
(5 stars)
by samuelf (May 13, 2011)

“I used to be afraid to come to the dentist, but not anymore.”
(5 stars)
by susiem (April 19, 2011)

“I had my routine cleaning done. I LOVE everyone at Dr. Polles’! They are always nice & work with you….”
(5 stars)
by kellier (April 5, 2011)

“Natlie is the best. She is always through when cleaning my teeth and explains everything that she is going to do.”
(5 stars)
by sandraj (March 30, 2011)

“my experience was very good”
(4 stars)
by williams (March 26, 2011)

“Great Service, Natalie and Dr. Polles are the best!”
(5 stars)
by branchd (March 25, 2011)

“The entire staff is awesome. You are seen quickly and the service is the best I have encountered. Dr. Polles is very good!”
(5 stars)
by georged (March 24, 2011)